banner91319

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse

Get a Free 3-Day Trial of OTTO

Give OTTO a try for free and Discover the Way mTurk Work Should Have Always Been. To get started, contact me at [email protected]

Our site is constantly growing and adding new features. We've already come a long way in a very short time, and would love for you to become a more active member of our group.

Beyond your initial Free 3-Day Trial, to have a permanent OTTO Key you need to have a Tier 2 or Tier 3 membership.

Our current membership prices are:

Tier 1: Free
Tier 2: $10/month
Tier 3: $15/month

If you need to upgrade your membership tier, please send me a message at [email protected] , and I'll get that taken care of for you.

To Find out all about OTTO check out https://www.ourhitstop.net/otto-instructions .
See more
See less

Hi folks

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi folks

Cosmo here (a nickname I've long used in the online world). I've been Turking since March 2019. Now at 25K+ HITs done and 99.86% approval. I did a lot of penny HITs to cross 10K quickly, then burned out a bit. Now that I've discovered this forum (and Otto) I'm Turking like I've never Turked before. I think I could really make somewhere close to a living doing this. I look forward to learning more and more as I go along.

Happy Holidays to you all.

Hi! Welcome and glad to have you here! MTurk is my only job so it can be done.
    Positive as f*&%! Be happy and everything else is a breeze!

Comment

Welcome first and foremost! It takes a lot of work and dedication but I think with Otto you could make a living off of Turking, just don't stop looking for and getting all the qualifications you can! Hope to see you around on the DHT and don't be afraid to pipe up if you have questions!

Comment